Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Hooper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Troy Hooper

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Gray

Lisa Gray

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with State Farm insurance today! Had to use the roadside assistance, and the whole process was organized, helpful, and easy to use! Thank you to Troy Hooper for helping us pick the right insurance to begin with!"
Profile photo of Dayan Triana

Dayan Triana

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandra B

Alexandra B

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and his staff are awesome and really explain coverages well. I highly recommend this office to handle all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathalie was very helpful, professional, and accommodating - answering all of my insurance questions. Thanks again, Nathalie, for making it easy to switch!"
Profile photo of hakim oumsalem

hakim oumsalem

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oscar Gonzalez

Oscar Gonzalez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathalie was amazing to work with polite,knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. Thank you for your customer service and for making the switch so pleasurable"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ramos

Elizabeth Ramos

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very human treatment, extraordinary, the best. (Original) Trato muy humano, extraordinario, los mejores."
Profile photo of Lili Gutierrez

Lili Gutierrez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie helped me out to get auto, renters and life insurance. She was really kind and patient explaining us step by step and giving us the best deal"
Profile photo of Alfredo Salmeron

Alfredo Salmeron

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Great company! Helped me in a timely and professional manner! Couldn’t be happier! Thanks Troy and Deb!"
Profile photo of Dalila Salmeron

Dalila Salmeron

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy has an excellent team!! Everyone on his team is wonderful, especially Deborah! She is my favorite State Farm agent. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Baughman

Michael Baughman

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Nathalie was amazing! Really great at explaining my coverage and helping me save money. I highly recommend getting a quote with Nathalie at State Farm! Thank you for making life easy!"
Profile photo of Damaris Coles

Damaris Coles

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently signed for business insurance with Juan who has been personable, prompt and professional building my trust!"
Profile photo of Karymar Bobadilla

Karymar Bobadilla

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Juan for your help!"
Profile photo of Mattie Nachiengmai

Mattie Nachiengmai

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was simply great."
Profile photo of Rox

Rox

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team is very welcoming and provide great customer service. Juan helped me out and was informative and provided me with several quotes to see which one would best fit my needs."
Profile photo of Chronda Provost

Chronda Provost

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & apleasure to talk to Deborah is the best⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of LUIS OVALLES

LUIS OVALLES

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carla Blankenship

Carla Blankenship

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Makar

Peter Makar

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"nice team and professional customer service , thank you Deborah you got me a perfect deal."
Profile photo of Frankie Herrera

Frankie Herrera

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yousuf Bhuriwala

Yousuf Bhuriwala

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy is a thorough gentleman and he worked with me using all possible options to work out a policy that covered all the cars and the drivers adequately at the same time kept the premiums under control. It was a pleasure working with him"