Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica victoria Valecillos jaimes

Jessica victoria Valecillos jaimes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica victoria Valecillos jaimes
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Fernando Miquilarena

Fernando Miquilarena

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Miquilarena
"Im very happy with the results, Jasmin Angarita was awesome, she explained all the details for my new policy, she made it so easy and simple, also she got me the best rate possible. She was very professional and sweet all the time. Thank you so much you’re the best !"
Profile photo of jesus guerra

jesus guerra

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus guerra
"Jasmín was amazing, she helped me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Ed West

Ed West

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed West
"Agent was very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Cherrelle McKinnies

Cherrelle McKinnies

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherrelle McKinnies
"Thank you Mr. Jose for assisting me today to take care of setting up my New Insurance and providing me with all the necessary information."
Profile photo of George Bosha

George Bosha

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Bosha
"Jasmin did a very good help in making my auto insurance and in explaining all the policy."
Profile photo of Edna Alvarado

Edna Alvarado

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, very kind and polite people. I received it 100% (Original) Excelente servicios, personas muy amables y educada. Lo recy100%"
Profile photo of Oscar De Santiago

Oscar De Santiago

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar De Santiago
"José at State Farm did a wonderful job with our auto and life quotes. In a time where personal service seems to be going to the wayside, it was awesome to get great service from someone who listens and is knowledgeable and happy to work for your business."
Profile photo of Steven Conwell

Steven Conwell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Conwell
"Jose Rangel did a great job with my insurance update. I have decided to go with State Farm again."
Profile photo of Diego Morillo

Diego Morillo

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Morillo
"(Translated by Google) Definitely speechless Jasmin from STATE FARM The best, excellent attention, her voice is strange with nothing more than saying FIVE STARS. (Original) Definitivamente sin palabras Jasmin de STATE FARM La mejor, excelente atención su voz se hace extrañar sin nada mas que decir FIVE STARS."
Profile photo of Al Boone

Al Boone

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Boone
"Jasmine was very thorough and great"
Profile photo of Joanna Silvano

Joanna Silvano

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Silvano
"Mr. Franco R. Able to help me to reduced my monthly bill with his expertise guidance. Verry professional and good customer service."
Profile photo of Dayana Garcia

Dayana Garcia

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the best rates, very diligent, friendly, especially Jose Rangel, he had quoted from other insurers and the value was very high, here I got 100% safe insurance for a very low price, Widely recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, las mejores tarifas, muy diligentes, amable, en especial Jose Rangel, había cotizado por otras aseguradoras y el valor muy alto, aquí conseguí un seguro 100% seguro por un precio muy bajo, Ampliamente recomendados"
Profile photo of Ramon Contreras

Ramon Contreras

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Contreras
"Jasmin did a very good job, not only explaining to me all the options but also to understand the benefits of each one. I highly recommend her and her team at the Cypress State Farm location"
Profile photo of Feroz Khan

Feroz Khan

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feroz Khan
"Jasmin Angarita helped me with my quote for auto and homeowner insurance. She is very knowledgeable in her field, not pushy or rushing me to get the insurance. I’ll definitely recommend her and her team to my family and friends."
Profile photo of elizabeth thomasross

elizabeth thomasross

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth thomasross
"Jasmine was a pleasure to work with she helped me lower my rates and offered me multi car discounts I wasn’t offered by my previous company I would definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of soriyeli leones

soriyeli leones

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by soriyeli leones
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and professional (Original) Muy amable y profesional"
Profile photo of Chanell Smith

Chanell Smith

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanell Smith
"Jasmin was great! Helped with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Eduardo Rivero

Eduardo Rivero

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Rivero
"Jazmin was amazing. She took care of me, lowered my insurance notes upgrading my benefits. 100% recommendable"
Profile photo of Harkamal S

Harkamal S

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harkamal S
"Jasmin Angarita Helped me make the rite selection. She is awesome !!"
Profile photo of Joe Long

Joe Long

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Long
"Haniel and Troy were very knowledgeable and helped me optimize my insurance needs and costs!"
Profile photo of Ravi Kanani

Ravi Kanani

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Kanani
"Jasmin is great rep there. She is good at her work and gave me best possible deal on the customers point of view."
Profile photo of Janice Solarie

Janice Solarie

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Solarie
"Troy and Franco are true blessings as well as the entire staff! I totally recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ivy

Kevin Ivy

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ivy
"Awesome group for handling all of your insurance requirements. Jasmin was super helpful in making sure our needs were met and delivered our initial quote in record time. Oh yeah, they saved me a ton of money compared to my previous provider which was the main reason for the switch."
Profile photo of Balaji Srinivasan (Balaji)

Balaji Srinivasan (Balaji)

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Balaji Srinivasan (Balaji)
"Jasmin Angarita at the agency helped me with my quotes for auto and home. She was super courteous, knowledgeable, helped me understand the coverages very well, and followed up with calls and e-mails after we bound the policies. Service like that deserves 5 or more stars!!! Very friendly agency, esp Jasmin. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."