Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Beal

Allison Beal

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Beal
"Troy went above and beyond to help our family - and this is not the first time. We had a time crunch for closing and Troy made everything happen while keeping communication open. It’s very hard to find someone that is informative and quick to respond - can’t say enough great things. Ended up bundling everything after our experience!"
Profile photo of Sue Carter

Sue Carter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Carter
"Jose Rangel, with Troy Hooper Agency, made the experience of reviewing our insurance very smooth. He went over all details to bundle auto and homeowners and keep price affordable. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Craig Hauschildt

Craig Hauschildt

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Hauschildt
"Troy and his team were incredibly kind and helpful. My car needed a jump in the parking lot and they came to the rescue, no questions asked … I’m not even a client! I’d give them 10 stars for kindness and their helpful spirit if I could! Thanks, Troy and Jose!"
Profile photo of melvin

melvin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melvin
"very nice lady. couldnt be more helpful."
Profile photo of Emerson Ramos

Emerson Ramos

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerson Ramos
"Excellent service by Jasmin Angarita! She went above and beyond with the service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Koharic

Nicolas Koharic

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Koharic
"Excellent service by Jose Rangel"
Profile photo of Claudia Carolina Tovar Rondon

Claudia Carolina Tovar Rondon

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Carolina Tovar Rondon
"Excelente y oportuna atención!! Jasmin es muy amable 👍"
Profile photo of Jessica victoria Valecillos jaimes

Jessica victoria Valecillos jaimes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica victoria Valecillos jaimes
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Fernando Miquilarena

Fernando Miquilarena

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Miquilarena
"Im very happy with the results, Jasmin Angarita was awesome, she explained all the details for my new policy, she made it so easy and simple, also she got me the best rate possible. She was very professional and sweet all the time. Thank you so much you’re the best !"
Profile photo of jesus guerra

jesus guerra

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus guerra
"Jasmín was amazing, she helped me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Ed West

Ed West

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed West
"Agent was very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Cherrelle McKinnies

Cherrelle McKinnies

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherrelle McKinnies
"Thank you Mr. Jose for assisting me today to take care of setting up my New Insurance and providing me with all the necessary information."
Profile photo of George Bosha

George Bosha

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Bosha
"Jasmin did a very good help in making my auto insurance and in explaining all the policy."
Profile photo of Edna Alvarado

Edna Alvarado

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Alvarado
"Excelente servicios, personas muy amables y educada. Lo recy100%"
Profile photo of Oscar De Santiago

Oscar De Santiago

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar De Santiago
"José at State Farm did a wonderful job with our auto and life quotes. In a time where personal service seems to be going to the wayside, it was awesome to get great service from someone who listens and is knowledgeable and happy to work for your business."
Profile photo of Steven Conwell

Steven Conwell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Conwell
"Jose Rangel did a great job with my insurance update. I have decided to go with State Farm again."
Profile photo of Diego Morillo

Diego Morillo

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Morillo
"Definitivamente sin palabras Jasmin de STATE FARM La mejor, excelente atención su voz se hace extrañar sin nada mas que decir FIVE STARS."
Profile photo of Al Boone

Al Boone

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Boone
"Jasmine was very thorough and great"
Profile photo of Joanna Silvano

Joanna Silvano

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Silvano
"Mr. Franco R. Able to help me to reduced my monthly bill with his expertise guidance. Verry professional and good customer service."
Profile photo of Dayana Garcia

Dayana Garcia

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Garcia
"Excelente servicio, las mejores tarifas, muy diligentes, amable, en especial Jose Rangel, había cotizado por otras aseguradoras y el valor muy alto, aquí conseguí un seguro 100% seguro por un precio muy bajo, Ampliamente recomendados"
Profile photo of Ramon Contreras

Ramon Contreras

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Contreras
"Jasmin did a very good job, not only explaining to me all the options but also to understand the benefits of each one. I highly recommend her and her team at the Cypress State Farm location"
Profile photo of Feroz Khan

Feroz Khan

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feroz Khan
"Jasmin Angarita helped me with my quote for auto and homeowner insurance. She is very knowledgeable in her field, not pushy or rushing me to get the insurance. I’ll definitely recommend her and her team to my family and friends."
Profile photo of elizabeth thomasross

elizabeth thomasross

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth thomasross
"Jasmine was a pleasure to work with she helped me lower my rates and offered me multi car discounts I wasn’t offered by my previous company I would definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of soriyeli leones

soriyeli leones

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by soriyeli leones
"Muy amable y profesional"
Profile photo of Chanell Smith

Chanell Smith

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanell Smith
"Jasmin was great! Helped with everything I needed."