Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Hooper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Troy Hooper

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesus Carrera

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention by Nataly"

hector zabala

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent. Attention. (Original) Excelente. Atención."

Shaylen Rankin

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was really cool and helpful"

Sandy Sandy

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"

Tyler Solar

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and Melissa have been great to work with. They made the process very easy. Definitely recommend at least getting a quote."

Zmaltzin Paola

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathalie was excellent, kind and professional."

Rudy Lozano

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa you excellent agent."

Anny Marcanos

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service from Mr. Juan, he is always willing to help with the best attitude, I value that very much.... Blessings! (Original) Excelente la atencion y el servicio del Sr. Juan, siempre esta dispuesto ayudar con la mejor actitud, eso lo valoro mucho.... Bendiciones !!"

Alexis Holcomb

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was attentive and quick to help me out with the coverage I needed! I would recommend her services to anyone interested in doing business with State Farm Insurance"

Mae Hope Taylor

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was thorough good listener and experienced"

Belinda Ramirez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Naty for advising me, for her patience. Do not hesitate to contact her, she will offer you the best service (Original) Gracias a la señorita Naty por asesorarme, por su paciencia. No duden en contactarla, les ofrecerá el mejor servicio"

Evelyn Gonzalez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very educated!"

Cherie Johnson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan was very helpful and professional and answered all of my questions and also helped me to get a better quote on my auto and home bundle policy. He also went out of his way to call my other insurance and help me to cancel without any issues or headaches. I will be passing this on to family and friends so that they can have the same wonderful customer service that I experienced."

Deisy Rodriguez

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend 100% this agency! Naty is my insurance agent and I have been with them for 2 years and I have no complaints! (Original) Recomiendo al 100% esta agencia! Naty es mi agente de seguros ya llevo 2 años con esa ellos y no tengo ninguna queja!"

Woody Woody

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy went above and beyond to help us get the coverage we need plus a little more at a great price"

Jenny Gouveia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Nathali 👏🏻 (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de Nathali 👏🏻"

Alexandra Portillo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service! Naty is the best agent that I can have always helping me and answering all my questions! Definitely recommend her!"

Ivanna Perez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Agency! The agents are well trained! But specially Nathaly (Naty) helped us to find the perfect policy for our house and cars. We’re saving a lot of money for the best policy/service"

Angela’s Torijano

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention especially from the agent Nathalie Palacios. She is very patient and explains each policy in detail. Thank you so much."

Christy Indriago

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, advice and attention from Nathalie Palacios, she was of great help to get the best plans that will adapt to my needs and that will cover a great coverage of my insurances (Original) Excelente trato, asesoramiento y atención por parte de Nathalie Palacios, fue de gran ayuda para conseguir los mejores planes que se adaptarán a mis necesidades y que abarcará una gran cobertura mis aseguranzas"
Profile photo of Paola Guzman

Paola Guzman

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service provided by Miss Nataly, very dedicated and functional."
Profile photo of ELIANE VERONICA

ELIANE VERONICA

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nathaly Palacios is my insurance advisor, I recommend her 100%, guaranteed attention. It has solved all my requests quickly and effectively. Nathaly Palacios is my insurance advisor, I recommend her 100%, guaranteed attention. It has solved all my requests quickly and effectively. (Original) Nathaly Palacios es mi asesor de seguros la recomiendo al 100%, atención garantizada. A mi me ha solucionado rapida y efectivamente todas mis solicitudes. Nathaly Palacios is my insurance advisor, I recommend her 100%, guaranteed attention. It has solved all my requests quickly and effectively."

javier bracho

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good pre and post sale service 100% recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio pre y post venta 100% recomendados"

Lily Chan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service, if you need somebody who understands your needs and guide throughout the different options for your insurance, you must ask for Nathaly Palacios! She is the best! I got my home and car insurance with her!"

Neomar Briceño

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention and very good information about the benefits of my coverage and different options to choose from provided by the agent (Nathalie) thank you."